salary.lt › All companies › Not specified › Professional, scientific and technical activities › Positumas, UAB

Positumas, UAB salary 2026

Company code 305285894 · Not specified · Accounting, bookkeeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy

Positumas, UAB paid an average of €1,554 a month before tax (gross) in September 2026; the 2026 average so far is €1,435. It has 4 insured employees.

€1,554

Average monthly salary before tax (gross), September 2026

Company details

Official name
UAB "POSITUMAS"
Company code
305285894
Insured employees
4
Municipality
Not specified
Sector
Professional, scientific and technical activities
Activity (NACE 69.20)
Accounting, bookkeeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy

How it compares

Compared withMedianDifferenceRank
Not specified€1,233+26.0%196 of 648
Professional, scientific and technical activities€1,999−22.3%2,038 of 3,187
All of Lithuania€1,538+1.0%21,622 of 43,871

Rank is by average salary among companies whose salary is published; rank 1 pays the most.

Salary by month, 2026

MonthAverage salary
January€1,535
February€1,542
March€1,548
April€1,469
May€1,181
June€1,317
July€1,421
August€1,348
September€1,554

Salary history by year

YearAverage salaryChange
2023€976
2024€1,215+24.5%
2025€1,386+14.1%
2026 (to September)€1,435+3.5%

* 2018 data may not cover the full year.

Open the interactive chart and compare with others

Companies paying about the same: Not specified

Companies paying about the same in Professional, scientific and technical activities

Companies of a similar size in Professional, scientific and technical activities

Rankings

Frequently asked questions

What is the average salary at Positumas, UAB?

In September 2026 the average salary at Positumas, UAB was €1,554 a month before tax (gross); the 2026 average so far is €1,435.

How many employees does Positumas, UAB have?

Positumas, UAB has 4 insured employees according to Sodra data (September 2026).

What is the company code of Positumas, UAB?

The company code of Positumas, UAB is 305285894. It is registered in Not specified; main activity: Accounting, bookkeeping and auditing activities; tax consultancy.